I don’t want to be sad


It’s true. I don’t want to be sad. So I have to do something and sort myself out. I can’t mope about all day, it wastes a lot of time where I could be doing, err, i don’t know, something? I keep getting these moments of feeling really down for a few minutes at a time. Like this morning, i was taking my washing in and i thought ‘what’s the point’. And last night while out for dinner I just stopped eating after a couple mouthfuls as I didn’t see the point in eating any more. I gotta wake on up out of it. So today, I am at work at the moment, I am going to write the abstract for jackie grant. I am going to plan the experiments for the week. I am going to write my thesis outline and list of seminars attended and details of remaining experiments. I am going to call my mum and my sister. I am going to call my friend G in Devon. I am going to print off my old essay and read it over. I am going to buy the newspaper and print off photos. I am going to plan a day shopping with a friend. I am going to buy fabric pens. I am going to do a shopping and cook something healthy. I am going to go swimming. I am going to call C and listen to the radio. I might even put things in a scrap book and tidy my room. that’s if the electricity is back on! I gotta be positive and not let it carry me away. Ok, let’s go!

One thought on “I don’t want to be sad

  1. good luck my friend stay strong I’m going throw the same s…
    staying busy helps allot and dont forget to 😉

Leave a Reply

