Chin up


Hello. C left today about 3pm. I didn’t cry infront of him but once he had driven off, as soon as I shut the door, I had a great urge to run after the car shouting “come back, come back!”. And I cycled to work, if I had stayed at home I would have just lain on the bed and cried, which is not very positive or forward thinking or productive or whatever, so I cycled to work, and cried on the way. When I got to work i was Ok, but then when people started asking me how I was I had to walk away as tears kept coming out. I am alright just now, as long as I don’t think directly of the thought that C isn’t coming back for 6 months. Boo hoo. Chin up.

One thought on “Chin up

Leave a Reply

