to say

1. I have a problem, upsetting, not letting me get on with work
2. I want to visit boyfriend, 6 months too long, not the ideal time, want to work around it
3. Jane says no, can’t work with ultimatum, will I really get kicked out? Can’t talk with her
4. Unfair
5. Negatively affects work, feel down, not in control, nothing to look forward to
6. Can’t go behind people’s back
7. Am I out of order?
8. also what do I need for a PhD? never been told, seems like something unobtainable.

Leave a Reply

