some people are good

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/7149916.stm

3 thoughts on “some people are good

  1. Just stopped in to say Merry Christmas and hope you had a good one. I manamged to come down with a fever by lunchtime and was ratshit for the rest of the day >:-(
    Kids had a good time though.

  2. hey dude yeah I had tonsilitis over xmas too, sucks being ill, at least I had my mum to cook for me, who cooks for you? glad your kids enjoyed it, family christmasses always rock. have a good hogmanay and all the best for 2008 xx

Leave a Reply

