yes and yes: Thoughts on Job-quitting and Country-hopping

I’ve just re-read an old Yes and Yes post that I had in my favourites:

yes and yes: Thoughts on Job-quitting and Country-hopping.

I also have the fear that I might wake up when I am 40 and think “what happened to my life?”

I want to take risks and live life to the full and jump at opportunities and experience different things and see new sights and have tried and failed and have tried and succeeded and know that it’s the fact I tried that mattered.

2 thoughts on “yes and yes: Thoughts on Job-quitting and Country-hopping

    • Ooh I like this. Ever read the book ‘feel the fear and do it anyway’? It has a cheesy 80s feel, but I’ve just started reading it and it makes me feel I should do things that make me feel scared more often!

Leave a Reply

