Job

What is important to me in a job?

I want a job where I’m not sat at a desk from 9-5 making trips to the vending machine just to get away from the computer. I do not want to be bored, fat and thus depressed.

I like being active, I like physical work.

I don’t like working where I can’t be myself.

I don’t like having to do a lot of work outside my paid hours. I don’t like having to worry a lot about my work when I am not there.

I don’t mind long hours if I am getting paid for them.

I do like doing something that I think might be helping others.

I do like working as part of a team.

I like wearing a uniform.

Leave a Reply

